Dating Is Hard

Stumbling Through The Adventures And Misadventures Of Dating With God's Grace

Please Leave A Message September 29, 2014

Filed under: Uncategorized — blueyedflicka @ 12:39 am
Tags:

I did it. I made the call. Can’t believe that I actually made the call. And as I crossed my fingers and said a little prayer I got his voicemail. And left a message that I stumbled my way through. Cold, stuffed nose, and all I still left the message. Lord help me.

stuffy-nose-headache-400x400

And now I wait…and try not to let my head get to filled with doubt in-between.

 

2 Responses to “Please Leave A Message”

  1. fingers crossed for ya!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person


Leave a Reply

