Dating Is Hard

Stumbling Through The Adventures And Misadventures Of Dating With God's Grace

Ew October 22, 2012

Filed under: Advice,Blog,Dates,Dating,Dating Online,Lessons — blueyedflicka @ 8:12 pm
Tags: , , ,

What in the heck can drive a man 25 years older than me to comment on my profile picture that he’d “like my lips on his neck”?! Really?! I couldn’t even reply to that crap. Oh yes, I had thoughts in my head that I wanted to say to him but I really didn’t want to dignify that comment with a reply.

Things like “Ew” or “please tell me your drunk because you must be to send me something like that when I could be your kid”. There was also some not so nice things I thought about saying as well. But I’ll keep this post PG.

Needless to say I blocked him and reported him. And now I’m trying to get the image of that proposal out of my head. Ew. Just….Ew.

This is the photo. It’s Vegas baby…but still.

20121022-201110.jpg

Ew.

 

2 Responses to “Ew”

  1. singlewhitefemaledating Says:

    I love that you can BLOCK them… man that feels good!!!!!!!!! Ewwwwwwwwwwww 😦

    Like


Leave a Reply

