Dating Is Hard

Stumbling Through The Adventures And Misadventures Of Dating With God's Grace

Working My Life Away September 13, 2012

Filed under: Advice,Blog,Dating,Lessons — blueyedflicka @ 11:59 am
Tags: ,

Well at least for the summer that is. I’m trying to keep up with things but long days of work and not a ton of sleep seem to be catching up with me. Ex: I got up this morning and swayed my way into the bathroom feeling as if I was sleep walking.

I’ll catch up with sleep sometime in October. As for my dating life…online only for now and that’s not going so well. Shocked? Not really.

Hang in there with me. And I’ll keep trying.

Meanwhile take a gander at half of what I supervise. And it’s general. I need to detail it more. πŸ˜‰πŸ­

20120913-115736.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

