Dating Is Hard

Stumbling Through The Adventures And Misadventures Of Dating With God's Grace

Dear Future Husband, June 3, 2012

Filed under: Advice,Blog,Dating,Lessons — blueyedflicka @ 12:56 pm
Tags: , , ,

So I kind of went out in public yesterday. Like this.

No makeup. Hair a little crazy.

I just thought I should explain.

I thought I wasn’t going to go out. I thought I was just going to blog in my shorts and tank. Maybe go swimming. That’s why I didn’t bother. I should have known better.

I should always know better.

Something always comes up.

So if you happen to see me yesterday. I’m sorry. I don’t normally look like that when I’m in public. So if we ever meet again. If you ever happen to notice me again. If you were even there at all….I’m sorry. I’ll try harder next time to remind myself to expect the unexpected.

My bad,

Your future wife.

 

Leave a Reply

